Home Contact us About us Helpdesk    
Skip Navigation Links
Expand
Services for GovernmentExpand   Services for Government
Services For BusinessExpand   Services For Business
Our ApproachExpand Our Approach
Consultancy ServicesExpand Consultancy Services
    Our  Services
Procurement of Computer Hardware
Application software Development
Customer Support Services
Spreading Computer awareness-Training
In-house training programs
Consultancy services
Implementation of infrastructure projects such as APSWAN
AP State Video Conferencing facility SP Broad band Network, APNET, APSCAN etc.
                  
   Contact US ::
    Apts Contact Details  
 
       
  Postal Address   General Phone Numbers
        
  APTS Ltd
  4th Floor, B-Block,
  B R K R Bhavan ,
  Tankbund Road,
  Hyderabad - 500063 ,
  Andhra Pradesh, India
+9140-23220305, 23221760, 23224289, 23223865

FAX No: 23228057
 
Name Designation Phone  Email

P.Satyanarayana Reddy, IAS

Managing Director

+9140-23224935

mdapts@apts.gov.in 

T.Srinivas Rao

i/c General Manager

+9140-23227131

tsrinivas@apts.gov.in 

K.Kalabhashini

Manager(Sys Admin)

+9140-23220305

kkalabhashini@apts.gov.in 

M.Krishnaveni

Manager(e-proc)

+9140-23220305

mkrishna@apts.gov.in 

M.Sobhan Babu

Manager(FMS)

+9140-23220305

msobhan@apts.gov.in 

K.Shyam Sunder

Manager(HWP)

+9140-23223865

shyam@apts.gov.in 

A.Naga Venkata Rao

i/c Manager (IIP)

+9140-23223865

nvrao@apts.gov.in 

K.Chandra Shekar Reddy

i/c Manager(AT)

+9140-23223865

kcsreddy@apts.gov.in 

K. Dhavuryan Naik

i/c Manager(HWP)

+9140-23223865

naik@apts.gov.in 

K.Pullarao

i/c Manager(OAP)

+9140-23220305

kpullarao@apts.gov.in 

K.Savita Sri

i/c Manager(Accounts/ CA)

+9140-23220305

ksavitasri@apts.gov.in 

M.Santha

i/c Manager(ADM/ HRD)

+9140-23223865

santham@apts.gov.in 

 
  
Copyright © Andhra Pradesh Technology Services Ltd.