Home Contact us About us Helpdesk    
Skip Navigation Links
Expand
Services for GovernmentExpand   Services for Government
Services For BusinessExpand   Services For Business
Our ApproachExpand Our Approach
Consultancy ServicesExpand Consultancy Services
    Our  Services
Procurement of Computer Hardware
Application software Development
Customer Support Services
Spreading Computer awareness-Training
In-house training programs
Consultancy services
Implementation of infrastructure projects such as APSWAN
AP State Video Conferencing facility SP Broad band Network, APNET, APSCAN etc.
                  
   Contact US ::
    Apts Contact Details  
 
       
  Postal Address   General Phone Numbers
        
  APTS Ltd
  4th Floor, B-Block,
  B R K R Bhavan ,
  Tankbund Road,
  Hyderabad - 500063 ,
  Andhra Pradesh, India
+9140-23220305, 23221760, 23224289, 23223865

FAX No: 23228057
 
Name Designation Phone  Email

P. Satyanarayana Reddy ,IAS

Managing Director

+9140-23224935

mdapts@apts.gov.in 

T. Srinivas Rao

i/c General Manager(T-1)

+9140-23227131

tsrinivas@apts.gov.in 

Pushpa Rathod

i/c General Manager(T-2)

+9140-23226970

pushpa@apts.gov.in 

K. Kalabhashini

Manager(SSA/ Sys Admin)

+9140-23220305

kkalabhashini@apts.gov.in 

B. Venkateshwar Rao

Manager(SSA/ HWP)

+9140-23223865

bvrao@apts.gov.in 

K. Chandra Sekhar

Manager
(OAP/ E-waste)

+9140-23221760

kcsheker@apts.gov.in 

AK Rathod

Manager(TSU)

+9140-23451387

arathod@apts.gov.in 

K. Shyam Sunder

Manager(HWP-SS)

+9140-23223865

shyam@apts.gov.in 

K. Sridhar

Manager(HWP-KS)

+9140-23223865

ksridhar@apts.gov.in 

K. Rajendran

Manager(IIP/ NW)

+9140-23223753

rajakr@apts.gov.in 

K. Savita Sri

i/c Manager(Accounts/ CA)

+9140-23220305

ksavitasri@apts.gov.in 

V. Sreedevi

i/c Manager(ADM/ HRD)

+9140-23223865

vsreedevi@apts.gov.in 

K. Pullarao

i/c Manager(HWP/ OAP)

+9140-23220305

kpullarao@apts.gov.in 

K. Dhavuryan Naik

i/c Manager(HWP)

+9140-23223865

naik@apts.gov.in 

 
  
Copyright © Andhra Pradesh Technology Services Ltd.